1. ÖFMHome
  2. >
  3. Facility Management

Facility Management

 

Safe and profitable

We carry out professional facility management services on your behalf: our skilled experts ensure that infrastructure and technical installations are kept in perfect working order, thus maintaining the value of your property while simultaneously optimising costs.

From A to Z

The services we provide are as diverse as our clients' properties, ranging from facility management input during planning processes and optimization of energy costs/energy management to ensuring smooth operation of technical systems and fire safety and prevention. Furthermore, we provide the needed inspections according to the viennese heating and air conditioning system law.

At your service round the clock

We look after everything from ongoing maintenance, physical upkeep and mandatory inspection of all equipment and installations to security, surveillance and cleaning. Our fully-trained staff and hand-picked external partners take expert, reliable care of your property. In addition, our staff are on call round the clock 24/7 if required.

Transparent cost management

We provide clear, transparent statements detailing all facility management services rendered, so you the owner have a comprehensive overview of your costs at all times.

See for yourself

The following selected reference projects showcase the services we provide in the field of Facility Management.

 

Fleischmarkt-1-5-Fassade-1_kleine-Vorschau_mitc_1756.jpg
Steeped in history, this property at the heart of Vienna offers some 19,000 m² of stylish workspace in light-filled fin-de-siècle rooms with ceilings up to 3.6 metres high. This certified Green Building also houses a theatre (Kammerspiele), a supermarket and various shops.

 

Weihburggasse-30-Fassade-1_839.jpg
Palais Weihburggasse was refurbished to a high standard in 2014 and has now been restored to new splendour. Thanks to a protracted planning phase and meticulous execution of the building and restoration works, the sophisticated penthouse apartments and modern offices have been completed to a standard that ensures sustainable quality for many years to come.

 

Handelskai-388-Donau-Business-Center-Eingangshalle-1_815.jpg
This office complex comprises a usable floor space of around 23,500 m² and has an in-house canteen and porter service.

 

Erdberger-Laende-26-32-Silbermoewe-Fassade-1_797.jpg
This office tower has a usable floor space of over 17,500 m² as well as an in-house canteen, underground car park and porter service. The property is certified by ÖGNI, the Austrian Sustainable Building Council.

 

Rennweg-16-Fassade-Hotel-1_829.jpg
Comprising some 23,500 m² of usable floor space, the "Austria Trend Savoyen" hotel/office complex offers 309 double guest rooms plus a suite of spacious, flexibly configurable function rooms for events, celebrations, conferences and seminars. The in-house car park with direct access from the hotel provides at least 150 indoor parking spaces at reduced rates for hotel guests.

 

Operngasse-17-21-Fassade-2_826.jpg
This office building in immediate proximity to the city centre has a usable floor space of approx. 16,500 m². There are bank premises and a porter service on the ground floor.

 

Storchengasse-1-Fassade-3_834.jpg
This office property with a usable floor space of approx. 17,000 m² houses a police station on the ground floor and boasts an in-house canteen and porter service.

 

Donau-City-Strasse-11-Ares-Tower-Eingangsbereich_789.jpg
This office tower in the Donau City quarter of Vienna's Donaustadt district was built in 1999-2001 to plans by Heinz Neumann. Some 100 metres high, it is one of the city's tallest buildings. Spread over 26 storeys (four of which are underground) it has a gross floor area of 61,000 m² with a lettable floor space of around 40,000 m², plus 445 parking spaces.

 
Contact
Österreichische Facility Management Gesellschaft mbH
Herrengasse 17, 1010 Vienna
Share this pageFacebookTwitterDrucken
https://www.oefm.at/en/Facility-Management.htm, 11.12.2018 15:49
© 2018Österreichische Facility Management Gesellschaft mbH

In order to provide you with the best possible service, these and all other websites of the ÖRAG Group use third-party cookies and services.By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies and third-party integrated services (such as Google Maps). More information about this topic and how we use your data can be found here.

1. ÖFMHome
  2. >
  3. Facility Management

Facility Management

 

Sicher und rentabel

Wir übernehmen das professionelle Facility Management für Sie und sorgen mit kompetenten Fachleuten dafür, dass die Infrastruktur und Technik in Ihrem Haus einwandfrei funktionieren und der Wert Ihres Objekts erhalten bleibt. Außerdem achten wir auf die Kostenoptimierung.

Von A bis Z

Unsere Leistungen sind so vielfältig wie die Immobilien unserer Kunden. Unsere Services reichen vom Facility Management bei Planungsprozessen über Energiekostenoptimierung, Energiemanagement, Gebäudemanagement und technische Betriebsführung bis zu den Aufgaben des Brandschutzbeauftragen. Weiters auch Überprüfungen im Sinne des Wiener Heizungs- und Klimaanlagengesetzes (WHKG).

Rund um die Uhr für Sie da

Wir kümmern uns um die laufende Wartung und die gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Überprüfungen aller haustechnischen Anlagen bis zur Bewachung und Gebäudereinigung. Umfassend geschulte Mitarbeiter und sorgfältig ausgewählte externe Partner kümmern sich verlässlich um Ihre Immobilie. Darüber hinaus steht unser 24/7-Service rund um die Uhr für Sie zur Verfügung.

Transparentes Kostenmanagement

Sie erhalten klar strukturierte und transparente Abrechnungen für alle erbrachten Facility-Management-Leistungen. So haben Sie als Eigentümer jederzeit die volle Übersicht über Ihre Kosten.

Machen Sie sich selbst ein Bild

Anhand von ausgewählten Referenzen zeigen wir Ihnen unsere Leistungen im Bereich Facility Management.

 

Fleischmarkt-1-5-Fassade-1_kleine-Vorschau_mitc_1756.jpg
Die geschichtsträchtige Liegenschaft im Herzen Wiens bietet auf mehr als 19.000 m² Platz für stilvolles Arbeiten in lichtdurchfluteten, bis zu 3,60 m hohen Räumen aus der Zeit des Fin de Siècle. In dieser Green-Building-Immobilie befinden sich auch ein Theater (Kammerspiele), ein Supermarkt sowie diverse Shops.

 

Weihburggasse-30-Fassade-1_839.jpg
Das im Jahr 2014 aufwändig sanierte Palais Weihburggasse erstrahlt in neuem Glanz. Urbane Dachgeschoßwohnungen und moderne Büros sind durch eine lange Planungsphase und durch eine sorgfältige Ausführung der Baumaßnahmen in einer nachhaltigen Qualität für viele weitere Jahre errichtet und restauriert worden.

 

Handelskai-388-Donau-Business-Center-Eingangshalle-1_815.jpg
Das Büroobjekt umfasst eine Nutzfläche von rund 23.500 m² inklusive Kantine und Portierdienst.

 

Erdberger-Laende-26-32-Silbermoewe-Fassade-1_797.jpg
Dieses Bürohochhaus verfügt über mehr als 17.500 m² Nutzfläche, eine Kantine, eine hauseigene Tiefgarage und einen Portierdienst. Die Immobilie ist ÖGNI-zertifiziert.

 

Rennweg-16-Fassade-Hotel-1_829.jpg
Das rund 23.500 m² Nutzfläche umfassende Hotel-/Bürogebäude „Austria Trend Savoyen“ ist mit 309 Doppelzimmern ausgestattet und bietet großzügige, individuell gestaltbare Räumlichkeiten für Veranstaltungen, Events, Feiern, Seminare und Tagungen an. In der Garage des Hotelgebäudes mit direktem Zugang stehen mindestens 150 Garagenstellplätze zu vergünstigten Tarifen für Hotelgäste zur Verfügung.

 

Operngasse-17-21-Fassade-2_826.jpg
Dieses Büroobjekt in nächster Nähe zum Stadtzentrum verfügt über eine Nutzfläche von rund 16.500 m². Im Erdgeschoß sind ein Kreditinstitut sowie ein Portierdienst untergebracht.

 

Storchengasse-1-Fassade-3_834.jpg
Dieses Büroobjekt mit rund 17.000 m² Nutzfläche beherbergt im Erdgeschoß ein Polizei-Kommissariat, eine Kantine und einen Portierdienst.

 

Donau-City-Strasse-11-Ares-Tower-Eingangsbereich_789.jpg
Das Bürohochhaus in der Wiener Donaustadt wurde in den Jahren 1999 bis 2001 nach Plänen von Heinz Neumann im Stadtteil Donau City errichtet. Das rund 100 Meter hohe Gebäude zählt zu den höchsten Bauwerken Wiens. Es verfügt bei einer Bruttogeschoßfläche von 61.000 m² über eine vermietbare Fläche von etwa 40.000 m², verteilt auf 26 Geschoße (davon vier Etagen unterirdisch) und 445 Garagenplätze.

 
Kontakt
Österreichische Facility Management Gesellschaft mbH
Herrengasse 17, 1010 Wien
Share this pageFacebookTwitterDrucken
https://www.oefm.at/de/Facility-Management.htm, 11.12.2018 15:49
© 2018Österreichische Facility Management Gesellschaft mbH

Um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten, verwendet diese sowie alle anderen Webseiten der ÖRAG Gruppe, Cookies und Services von Drittanbietern. Durch die Benutzung dieser Webseite sind Sie mit der Verwendung von Cookies und der eingebundenen Dienste von Drittanbietern (z.B. Google Maps) einverstanden. Weitere Informationen zu diesem Thema und zur Verwendung Ihrer Daten finden Sie hier.